play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K and A Cars Ltd

At K and A Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K and A Cars Ltd

K and A Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice Service, would recommend

    By CHRIS B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, polite and courteous and nothing too much trouble ..Really positive experience , would recommend


  • 5

    Very good,I recommend

    By FILIP K on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service:)recommendable, one month warranty on everything


  • 5

    What a gentleman

    By KIRANDEEP B on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a beautiful car from here today, 30/09/2018 and I have to say my experience was great. Ahmad looked after me and answered all the questions my brother and I asked him. I had an issue with my payment due to the amount and Ahmad waited patiently until I managed to get the money transferred. I took the car out for a test drive even though I was nervous driving a big car compared to my previous car which was a mini. He was patient and told me to get used to car until I made a decision. Ahmad is a true gentleman and very honest, it’s always a nervous experience for me buying a new car so thank you for a great experience. I would definitely recommend a visit as they have some beautiful cars.


  • 5

    Roberts experience

    By ROBERT D on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful it was a relaxed atmosphere nothing to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round

    By Hester W on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I urgently needed a new car and called up K and A having seen a golf GTI they were selling online. Within 24 hours, after Alex had picked me up from the station in Slough, let me test drive the car, given me an excellent deal, I walked away with the paperwork sorted, a wonderful new car - and even a bluetooth device thrown in for free. Really great doing business with these guys.


  • 5

    Never thought buying a car could be so pleasurable

    By ANTHONY A on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before buying my car from K and A cars, i read the reviews and said to myself they must of written these themselves.(Boy how wrong was I ) I can honestly say the reviews do not do them justice. They stayed open because I was late getting there , on arrival having travelled over 200 miles he took the three of us out for a meal and that was before i had even bought the car, which was all and more than i expected Great Car. And as for the after sales Excellent. What a salesman a true Gentleman ,Very professional and a man of his word.


  • 5

    Great little motor, very happy motoring

    By Ben C on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great little car. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very trustable dealer.!

    By ANDRE FILIPE F on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car this week and i was really happy with it. Over my travel home I have notice some noises , phoned the dealer, who was prompted to fix it.! The car runs amazing now.! Thanks for being honest! BMW 320d (07) 163bhp


  • 5

    Very good service and deals

    By Tristan T on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car everything is amazing in the vehicle


  • 5

    5* Buying Experience

    By Hannah P on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience buying a 2008 Suzuki Swift. Friendly and professional, would definitely recommend to others looking to buy.


‹ Prev Next ›