play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K and A Cars Ltd

At K and A Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K and A Cars Ltd

K and A Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I recommend this trader for other buyers

    By ION R on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The manager is a very kind and respectful boy, I purchased a car that I am very pleased ... sincerity of this guy, is one of the main points ..Lots of thanks..


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By GLYNIS LESLEY L on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very respectful and excellent customer service from start to finish. Would highly recommend K and A Cars. Had my car for a week now and it’s perfect. Exactly how it was described in the ad.


  • 5

    Quick easy and painless!

    By DANIE C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly bloke, lovely car. Got everything done on the day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MICHEL B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful in finding the right car for me (which was in excellent condition)


  • 5

    Trusted Car Seller

    By MARK V on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company should be called Peace of mind Ltd I purchased a car for my wife and from start of contacting the Company the guy was very assuring regarding the car we arrrived at the company site and was shown the car and was taken for a test drive , we negotiated a px and was given a good price the car was sold with 3 months warranty. We walked away with a lot of peace of mind. I would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Very happy with my experience

    By STEPHEN B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very Good service and very happy with the car


  • 5

    K and A cars, excellent

    By ANDREW W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. For a small lone dealership it was nice to see top customer service from offering refreshments, and left to look over the vehicle. Very well presented and as described.p, paperwork to back it up. Got the few small things fixed, including the car tax. Thank you very much, very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By SHAMIM Z on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bough the car 2 days before VW passat and it is a excellent car and specially I like their customers service. And Ahmed the owner was very helpful. It's highly recommend that u can buy any car from them. They sell very relayable car. And Ahmed thanks again for ur cooperation.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By GRACE B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience here buying my first car and would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for a new car. The gentleman was very friendly and funny, and made both me and my father feel very relaxed about the whole process. Clear effort had been put into making sure we experienced the best customer service, and he went above and beyond making sure everything with the car was perfect. Overall fantastic!


  • 5

    very happy

    By Alex J B on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple, clear, all the paperwork, would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›