play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K and A Cars Ltd

At K and A Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K and A Cars Ltd

K and A Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Peter R on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a clio from them nice and easy to deal with nothing too much trouble car seemed reasonably priced would certainly use them again for another car...


  • 5

    lovely guys and lovely cars

    By mohamed S on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly, honest and reliable guys. accurate description and car is in mint condition. price is very reasonable. choice of cars available. I will recommend to any one to buy with confident.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Monika and Mariusz K on 11 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service, I change Cars every year but this time was a pleasure buying. Very friendly atmosphere, Car was clean and ready to drive. All documents were ready to be signed. That Gentleman who sold the Car was such a nice person. I wish for all people to be able to buy cars with service like this. :-)


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. great car

    By craig k on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Ahmad was extremely polite and very helpful, we had a few minor issues with regards my payment but he was patient, kept offering me coffee. It was a pleasure buying a car from him (which sounds strange when I say it like that)


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Gary T on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly family run business, all cars on view, very clean both inside and out. Staff very helpful. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Piotr S on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy to deal with this dealer. Very good communication, very helpfull staff , everything was professional as it should be. Description of a car was 100% true. if ill need another car ill come back:)))


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hannah B on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service! Very quick at responding. Friendly, helpful, answered all our questions honestly. Car exceptionally clean, all documentation provided. Did not feel rushed or pressured! Would definitely use them again and would recommend.


  • 5

    As it should be

    By Alastair M on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional standard of service. I would not hesitate in recommending K&A cars. Straight honest deal, none of the usual car sales time wasting stuff. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and Great Car

    By Tristan B on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from K and A. Great customer service. Dealer knew all about the car and made me feel confident in my purchase. Great range of cars on site too.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service!

    By Tom L on 21 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is how customer service should be! Greeted by a friendly and professional young man, no pressure to buy. Car was in perfect condition just as described over the phone before arrival to view. Having purchased the car and left the forecourt, embarrassingly I neglected to check the fuel and I hit empty. I called K&A cars and very kindly they came to my rescue with a can of petrol to get me going again. I cannot recommend this seller enough, if you need a car give K&A a call.


‹ Prev Next ›