play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K and A Cars Ltd

At K and A Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K and A Cars Ltd

K and A Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As it should be

    By Alastair M on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional standard of service. I would not hesitate in recommending K&A cars. Straight honest deal, none of the usual car sales time wasting stuff. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and Great Car

    By Tristan B on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from K and A. Great customer service. Dealer knew all about the car and made me feel confident in my purchase. Great range of cars on site too.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service!

    By Tom L on 21 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is how customer service should be! Greeted by a friendly and professional young man, no pressure to buy. Car was in perfect condition just as described over the phone before arrival to view. Having purchased the car and left the forecourt, embarrassingly I neglected to check the fuel and I hit empty. I called K&A cars and very kindly they came to my rescue with a can of petrol to get me going again. I cannot recommend this seller enough, if you need a car give K&A a call.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended !!!

    By Jas J on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, communication and road test of the vehicle. Car was very clean, had service history. The dealer also ran a finance check free of charge. There was never any pressure to buy the vehicle. Overall impressed with the service, honesty and reliability.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jas J on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, communication and road test of the vehicle. Car was very clean, had service history. The dealer also ran a finance check free of charge. There was never any pressure to buy the vehicle. Overall impressed with the service, honesty and reliability.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By NIKKI W on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication which made the transaction easy. The car is clean and smooth. Perfect! I’m very pleased with my car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car purchase... Fantastic

    By Michelle M on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having driven 45 minutes to Slough.Knowing that the car had been put on hold for us.. after a conversation with the owner... We were looking for a car for our daughter who was 17 on 7th Dec.. she had her heart set on a Kia Picanto...We were greeted by the owner... who before discussing the car offered tea and coffee..the premises were clean and tidy.. all the cars were clean.. valeted.. and what I also noted was the protective paper mats in the foot wells of all cars.. I could go on...Small details go a long way...Clearly K&A Cars were more interested about the customer in front of them.. as apposed to the car and the take it or leave it attitude that we had experienced with other dealers!!.. Thankyou so much for your help..We drove the Kia home.. and... U made Mia's Birthday!! Lots of tears...So happy!! Highly recommend!!.. Michellexx


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan J on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Staff very polite, well informed about the car I bought. Car was well valeted and test drive excellent. Definitely recommend them!!!!