play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K and A Cars Ltd

At K and A Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K and A Cars Ltd

K and A Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By KATARZYNA MARIA B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and fair service. We are extremely happy with the new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Marlon Ben N on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    K and A are a small but professional car dealer. The customer service I received from the moment I arrived until I left was excellent. I travelled 40 miles to buy a car here, and was encouraged to find that the car was exactly the same great condition as the internet photographs show. Reasonable prices, too. K and A will be my first stop when I buy my next car. Thank you.


  • 5

    3 series convertible

    By Alen A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and a helpful person. I would recommend this place to buy and sell cars.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By JOGI M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Alex took care of everything, dealt with all my demands very professionally. Will buy again for sure and would recommend to all my contacts. Five stars all the way 👍👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marzena W on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car for now. Very nice and reliable and friendly service. Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Kimberly T on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car Good customer service Very reliable


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Paul A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alex was a great help especially with me keep asking questions and he answered them all above and beyond


  • 5

    Amazing and really friendly

    By Robert C on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly would buy thorough them again


  • 5

    Review of K&A

    By Arun T on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 3 series from Alex. Smooth buy and could tell Alex was honest from the offset. The car has a problem with the sensor when we first saw it, but they then confirmed this was a problem and got it fixed by the mechanic. Overall great customer satisfaction and pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Great cars fair price!

    By STEVE N on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great knowledge i would recommend this company!


‹ Prev Next ›